Two of my Favourite People go on about my Favourite Message

Oh my gosh, I just love both Wendy McDonnell and Alex Baisley. And I’m most fortunate to know them both personally. When I found out they were doing this program on CFRU this sunday I could not wait. Give it a listen. You’ll hear something remarkable. I’m sure of it.

http://compassionatesolutions.ca/show-23-doing-what-we-love-with-alex-baisley/

One thought on “Two of my Favourite People go on about my Favourite Message

  1. Shucks, Sharon. I love you too!
    I had so much fun doing this show.

    I think parents living dreams is so important. Who else is better equiped to pave the way for our kids?!

    Thanks for sharing.
    Wendy

Leave a Reply

